Candle Making Experiences

Book your Christmas candle making experience by selecting the product below, alternatively if you don't know which date you'd like to attend, or wish to purchase as gift, select the Candle Making Experience Gift Card, which can be redeemed against any of our courses and is valid for 12 months. 
Our Christmas candle making experiences are very popular - we'd always advise booking as soon as possible to secure the date of your preference. 
Please Note: Candle experience bookings are non-refundable, in the instance you are unable to attend, we can transfer you to an alternative date, or provide a store credit . 
Christmas Candle Making: 2019 Dates:  

October 2019 

- Saturday 19th October (2pm) 
- Sunday 27th October (2pm)
- Wednesday 30th October (7pm)

November 2019 

- Saturday 2nd November (2pm)
- Saturday 9th November (2pm)
- Sunday 10th November (2pm)
- Thursday 14th November (7pm)
- Friday 22nd November (7pm) 
- Saturday 23rd November (2pm)

December 2019 

- Sunday 1st December (2pm)
- Thursday 5th December (7pm)
- Saturday 7th December (2pm)
- Sunday 8th December (2pm)
- Thursday 12th December (7pm)
- Saturday 14th December (2pm)
- Sunday 15th December (2pm)
- Thursday 19th December (7pm)
- Saturday 21st December (2pm)
- Sunday 22nd December (2pm)